Half Remembered Dream..

img_5802Nightmares of mine, they never stop,
Wake up from them I do, with a faint pop,
Happy was I, in a world that wasn’t mine,
Peaceful was I, till it lost its shine,
I see her laugh in my dreams, so peaceful,
The happiness at times, its so lethal,
Thought I was the one, for her,
A great fool I was, I do concur,
Someday, to forgive her, is what I wish for,
Lose not, my sanity, not anymore,
Queen of my world, she was, upon a time,
Oh my love, loving someone so much, is a crime..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

