Used to…

img_6606She used to love my smile,
She used to love my hair style,
She used to love my dresses,
She used to relieve in me, her stresses,
She used to gobble on my cooking,
She used to lean on me, pulling,
She used to kiss on my cheeks softly,
She used to guide me from darkness, calmly,
She used to be my sunshine,
She used to be only mine..

Oh darling, don’t you see?
You should set her free,
Those ‘used to’ were in the pasts,
Try to move on, till your life lasts..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

